International Office LTH

Christmas Holidays

The International Office LTH will be closed during the Holiday Season
21 December 2020 - 7 January 2021

Happy holidays! 

 

Don't hestitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
We are here for you! 

Head of International Office LTH

Emelie Stenborg
emelie.stenborg@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 37 10

Incoming Exchange Students

Email for incoming exchange students: incoming@lth.lu.se

Andréa Tarlé Borgström 
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students in Engineering, Architecture and Industrial Design
andrea.tarle_borgstrom@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 34 11

Carl-Johan Andersson
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students
carl-johan.andersson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 15 11

Stephanie Jung
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students
stephanie.jung@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 37 20

Outgoing Exchange Students

Email for outgoing exchange students: outgoing@lth.lu.se

Sophia Nilsson Dequidt
International Exchange Coordinator for outgoing students in Engineering
sophia.nilsson_dequidt@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 33 81

Therése Koglin 
International Exchange Coordinator for outgoing students in Engineering
therese.koglin@lth.lu.se  
+46 46 222 92 45

Stephanie Jung
International Exchange Coordinator for outgoing students
stephanie.jung@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 37 20

International Master's Programmes

Cecilia Bruhn
International coordinator for the International Master's Programmes Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation, Embedded Electronics Engineering, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Nanoscience, Photonics, Production and Materials Engineering and Wireless Communication.
cecilia.bruhn@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 67 33

Kristen Clarberg (on leave)
International coordinator

Åsa Foster
International coordinator
asa.foster@lth.lu.se 
+46 46 222 97 46 

Lykke Jacobson
International coordinator for the International Master's Programmes Architecture, Energy-Efficient and Environmental Buildning Design, Fire Safety Engineering, Pharmaceutical Technology; Discovery, Development and Production, Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality and Sustainable Urban Design.
lykke.jacobson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 72 01

Cecilia Nilsson
International coordinator for the International Master's programmes Biotechnology, Food Innovation and Product Design, Food Technology and Nutrition, Industrial Design, Machine Learning, Systems and Control, Sustainable Energy Engineering and Water Resource Engineering.
cecilia.nilsson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 97 22

PhD Administration

Maria Bajuk
Programme coordinator
maria.bajuk@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 89 13

Web & Communication

Therese Hågerup
Communications Officer
therese.hagerup@lth.lu.se

Opening hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 
10:00-14:00

Visiting address:
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3
Lund, Sweden

Post address: 
LTHs kansli
PO Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Page Manager: incoming@lth.lu.se | 2020-08-28