Skip to main content

International coordinators

The International Office staff are here to help you .. do not hesitate to contact us!

Contacts for students studying LTH 2-year international master's programmes

Cecilia Bruhn
Coordinator for the International Master's programmes in: Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Production and Materials Engineering, and Wireless Communications.
cecilia.bruhn@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 67 33

Cecilia Nilsson
Coordinator for the International Master's programmes in: Biotechnology, EIT Master's in Food System (joint programme), Food Innovation and Product Design (joint programme), Food Technology and Nutrition, and Pharmaceutical Technology; Discovery, Development and Production.
cecilia.nilsson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 97 22

Helene von Wachenfelt
Coordinator for the International Master's programme in: Fire Safety Technology (joint programme), Large Scale Accelerators and Lasers (joint programme), Membrane Engineering for Sustainable Development (joint programme), Photonics, Sustainable Energy Engineering, and Water Resource Engineering.
helene.von_wachenfelt@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 34 69

Lykke Jacobson
Coordinator for the International Master's programmes in: Architecture, Digital Architecture and Emergent Futures, Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality, and Sustainable Urban Design.
lykke.jacobson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 72 01

Sabine Richardson
Coordinator for the International Master's programmes in: Embedded Electronics Engineering, Energy-Efficient and Environmental Building Design, Industrial Design, Machine Learning, Systems and Control, and Nanoscience
sabine.richardson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 09 68

Contacts for incoming exchange students

For general questions: incoming@lth.lu.se

Andréa Tarlé Borgström 
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students mainly in Architecture and Industrial Design
andrea.tarle_borgstrom@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 34 11

Carl-Johan Andersson
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students mainly in Engineering
carl-johan.andersson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 15 11

Contacts for LTH students aiming for exchange studies

For general questions: outgoing@lth.lu.se

Sara Pereira
International Coordinator for outgoing LTH students
sara.pereira@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 92 45

Åsa Foster
International Coordinator for outgoing LTH students
asa.foster@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 97 46

Sophia Nilsson Dequidt
International Coordinator for outgoing LTH students
sophia.nilsson_dequidt@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 33 81

Head of department

Emelie Stenborg
emelie.stenborg@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 37 10

Location

Visiting address:
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3
Lund, Sweden

Post address: 
LTHs kansli
PO Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Opening hours during the semester:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 
10:00-14:00

Book your meeting via email!

Page Manager: servicedesk@lu.se | 2021-06-24