International coordinators

Don't hestitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
We are here for you! 

International Exchange students

For general questions: incoming@lth.lu.se

Andréa Tarlé Borgström 
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students in Engineering, Architecture and Industrial Design
andrea.tarle_borgstrom@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 34 11

Carl-Johan Andersson
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students
carl-johan.andersson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 15 11

Stephanie Jung
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students
stephanie.jung@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 37 20

International Master's students

Cecilia Bruhn
Coordinator for the International Master's programmes in:  Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Photonics, Production and Materials Engineering and Wireless Communication.
cecilia.bruhn@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 67 33

Cecilia Nilsson
Coordinator for the International Master's programmes in: Biotechnology, Food Innovation and Product Design, Food Technology and Nutrition, Sustainable Energy Engineering and Water Resource Engineering.
cecilia.nilsson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 97 22

Lykke Jacobson
Coordinator for the International Master's programmes in: Architecture, Fire Safety Engineering, Pharmaceutical Technology; Discovery, Development and Production, Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality and Sustainable Urban Design.
lykke.jacobson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 72 01

Sabine Richardson
Coordinator for the International Master's programmes in: Embedded Electronics Engineering, Energy-Efficient and Environmental Building Design, Industrial Design, Machine Learning, Systems and Control, and Nanoscience
sabine.richardson@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 09 68.

Åsa Foster
Coordinator for the International Master's programme in: Fire Safety Engineering.
asa.foster@lth.lu.se 
+46 46 222 97 46 

Head of department

Emelie Stenborg
emelie.stenborg@lth.lu.se
+46 46 222 37 10

Location

Visiting address:
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3
Lund, Sweden

Post address: 
LTHs kansli
PO Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Opening hours during the semester:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 
10:00-14:00

Book your meeting via email!

Page Manager: webbredaktion@lth.lu.se | 2021-06-24